top of page

Rollercoaster

While I'm writing this, my mind is about to fall at the biggest rollercoaster that you've ever been on. It's a ride that lasts almost 6 months now, but - thanks to this site - is getting excited more and more.

My life has turned around completely last summer, when I made the decision to quit my education - Architecture at TU Delft - and put all my energy in this FootGolf Life I'm living right now. No assurance, though nothing is certain these days. I, and with me my parents, do think in opportunities, posibilities and chances and the expanding grow of this new sport encouraged me to discover the great opportunities that FootGolf has left for me. These last few days, including tomorrow, were even more fun, exciting and satisfying then the months before. It is tangible, is getting closer and ensures my good mood tomorrow morning. The sky is the limit, and I'm still on my way in the rollercoaster: The FootGolf Life.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page